Australia Cricket Schedule

Australia National Cricket Team is one of the Oldest Cricket Team in the history of Test Cricket. Australia Cricket team is Governed by Cricket Australia ( CA ).

Australia Cricket Team is the Full Member of ICC ( International Cricket Council ) having ODI, Test and T20 Status.

Australia Cricket Team first Played their Test Match against England at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; 15–19 March 1877. Australia Played their First ODI against England at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; 5 January 1971 and Played their First T20 Match against New Zealand at Eden Park, Auckland; 17 February 2005.

The ICC ( International Cricket Council ) which is the highest governing body of the game will be preparing the schedule for the test playing countries. So according to the icc, Test Match playing countries have to play atleast two bilateral series i.e one should pay at away and one at home against each over an period of Ten years. This Schedule is known as th Future Tour Program ( FTP ). Minimum Series will be 2 and they can play more than two bilateral series if the Two Boards reach and agreement with the both.

So Here is the Full List of Australia Cricket Team FTP and also TCricinfo Provides all Teams FTP, we have Links in the Menu & search for your favourite Team Cricket schedule. We will Updating all the information about Australia Cricket, Australia Team Upcoming Series, Australia Team Upcoming T20 Matches, Team Australia Coming ODI & Test Matches.

Australian Cricket Upcoming ODI, T20 & Test Matches, Schedules:

Domain Test Series v New Zealand

Qantas Tour of India 2020

South Africa v Australia T20I - Men's

South Africa v Australia ODI - Men's

Gillette ODI Series v New Zealand