Delhi Capitals Schedule, Delhi Capitals Players list, Delhi Capitals IPL 2020

The Delhi Capitals are franchise of the Indian Premier League (IPL),  represents the Delhi city. This team was founded in the year 2008 named as Delhi Daredevils.

 In December 2018, the team changed its name from Delhi Daredevils to Delhi Capitals. This IPL Franchise is owned by GMR Group and JSW group.

Shreyas Iyer is the capital of the team  and Ricky Ponting is the Head Coach. Virender Sehwag is a leading run scorer while Amit Mishra is a leading wicket-taker. Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi is the home venue of Delhi Capitals with a capacity of 65,000.

Delhi Capitals 2020 IPL Squad, Delhi Capitals IPL 13 Team, Players List:

Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkye Rahane, Jason Roy, Shimron Hetmyer

Bowlers: Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande

All-rounders: Harshal Patel, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Chris Woakes, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav

Wicket Keepers: Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey

Delhi Capitals IPL Schedule 2020, Delhi Capitals IPL 13 Schedule

Date Match Time Venue
MAR 30, MON Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM Delhi
APR 3, FRI Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Kolkata
APR 5, SUN Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Jaipur/Guwahati
APR 10, FRI Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Delhi
APR 13, MON Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM Delhi
APR 19, SUN Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00 PM Delhi
APR 22, WED Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Bengaluru
APR 26, SUN Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Hyderabad
MAY 1, FRI Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Mumbai
MAY 3, SUN Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM Delhi
MAY 6, WED Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Delhi
MAY 10, SUN Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 4:00 PM Chennai
MAY 13, WED Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM Delhi
MAY 16, SAT Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Mohali