Mumbai Indians Schedule, Results, T20 Team

Mumbai Indians also Known as MI is the Franchise Cricket Team in the Mumbai City, that will be Playing IPL ( Indian Premier League ).

Mumbai Indians Team was founded on 24 January 2008 and the Owner of this Mumbai Indians is Reliance Industries.

Rohit Sharma is the Current Team Lead for Mumbai Indians and Mahela Jayawardene is the Team Caoch. Mumbai Indians is one of the Successful team in IPL History and Won the IPL Title for 4 times (2013, 2015, 2017, 2019).

Mumbai Indians Home ground is Wankhede Stadium (Capacity: 33,108) and Secondary home ground(s) is Brabourne Stadium (Capacity: 25,000).

Mumbai Indians 2020 IPL Squad, MI IPL 13 Team, Players List:

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn (Rs 2 crore), Saurabh Tiwary (Rs 50 lakh)

Bowlers: Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan (Rs 20 lakh), Prince Balwant Rai Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Digvijay Deshmukh (Rs 20 lakh)

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile (Rs 8 crore)

Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare

Mumbai Indians IPL Schedule 2020, MI IPL 13 Schedule, Points, Results:

Date Match Time Venue
MAR 29, SUN Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM Mumbai
APR 1, WED Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Hyderabad
APR 5, SUN Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM Mumbai
APR 8, WED Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Mohali
APR 12, SUN Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Kolkata
APR 15, WED Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM Mumbai
APR 20, MON Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM Mumbai
APR 24, FRI Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Chennai
APR 28, TUE Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM Mumbai
MAY 1, FRI Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Mumbai
MAY 6, WED Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Delhi
MAY 9, SAT Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM Mumbai
MAY 11, MON Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Jaipur
MAY 17, SUN Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Bengaluru