Big Bash League 2019 – 2020

KFC BBL Live Cricket Scores Updates:

The Big Bash League 2019-2020 or BBL 09 is the Ninth Edition of KFC Big Bash League which is the Professional Mens Domestic Twenty20 Cricket Competition in Australia.

KFC BBL 2019 – 20 will held from December 17, 2019 to Feb 08, 2020. Total Eight Teams will be Participating in this Tournament in Double round robin and Playoffs Format and Total 61 Matches will be Played, This T20 League is shortened in terms of days as compared to the Last Season but the total Number of Matches were increased from 59 to 61 this season.

KFC BBL T20 Live Cricket Score Updates:

Total Eight Teams will taking Part in this BBL 09, Teams are Adelaide Strikers | Brisbane Heat | Hobart Hurricanes | | Melbourne Stars | Sydney Sixers | Perth Scorchers | Sydney Thunder . Melbourne Renegades will be the Defending Champions for the BBL 09

Total 61 Matches will be Played across the Australia and the Major Cricket Stadiums which will host the Matches are The Gabba, Brisbane Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Simonds Stadium, Geelong, Traeger Park, Alice Springs, Carrara Oval, Queensland, Perth Stadium, Perth, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Bellerive Oval, Hobart,


Live Cricket Score