India Vs New Zealand T20 & ODI, 2020

India Vs New Zealand ODI Series Schedule is Give Below:

New Zealand v India ODIs - Men's

India tour of New Zealand T20 & ODI Series 2020

New Zealand v India T20s - Men's

New Zealand Cricket Board Recently Confirmed that India will be Touring New Zealand from January 24 to March 04 of 2020. India will be Playing with New Zealand in all the Three Formats.

India Vs New Zealand Live T20 Cricket Score:

India will Kickstart the New Zealand with T20 Series, then ODI Series then Conclude the Tour with Test Series.

India Vs New Zealand Play 5 T20 Matches which will Start from January 24 & Final T20 Match will be Played on Feb 02. 2020.

Ind Vs NZ Live Cricket Score Updates:

India will play 1st & 2nd T20 Match with New Zealand on January 24 & 26, Eden Park, Auckland will be hosting these two Matches & Matches will be Start at 12:30 PM IST, 07:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM Local Time.

Next Three T20 Matches are Schedule on January 29, 31 & Feb 02 & Seddon Park, Hamilton, Westpac Stadium, Wellington & Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui will be Hosting These 3 T20 Matches Respectively.

After Completion of T20 Series India will be Playing 3 Match ODI Series against New Zealand.

India will Play New Zeland in 1st ODI Match on Feb 05, Wed & Seddon Park, Hamilton will be Hosting this Match. Next 2 ODIs are Scheduled on Feb 08 & 11 and Eden Park, Auckland and Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui will be Hosting this matches respcectively.

India & New Zealand yet to release their Squads and will be Updated here once they release the squads.

Hardik Pandya & Jasprit Bumrah hoping to Come back in this Series as they were out of Team India due to Injuries for Last 3 to 5 Months. We may Expect MS Dhoni to Play this Series as he was out of action & opted out all the Series after CWC 2019.

India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Shami.