Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 13)

Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule, Fixtures, Results, Points Table:

IPL 13 formerly Indian Premier League 2020 is the 13th Edition of Professional Twenty-20 Cricket Tournament which is Organised and Established by Board of Control for Cricket in India ( BCCI ) in 2007.

IPL 13 is also Known as VIVO IPL 2020 as VIVO is Official Title Sponser for this IPL Season 2020.

IPL 13 Scheduled to start from March 29 ( Dates are not released officially Yet) and Mumbai Indians will be defending their Title this season as they were IPL 2019 Champions.

Total 8 Teams will be Participating in Indian Premier League 2020 and this Tournament Format will be Double Round-robin and Knockout, and total 60 T20 Matches will be Played.

The Teams which are Participating in Indian Premier League 2020 are Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjanb, Rajastan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Chennai Super Kings won Title for 3 times where the Mumbai Indians won the IPL Title Four Times and Kolkata Kinght Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad won the Title for 2 times each.

IPL 2020 Schedule, Fixtures, Points Table, Teams:

Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule is Yet to be Released, We will be Updating all the Latest News, Teams Schedules, Fixtures and Points Table here, so please stay tuned to the Website…