Pakistan Vs Bangladesh 2020

Bangladesh Tour of Pakistan 2020

Pakistan v Bangladesh T20s - Men's

Pakistan Cricket Board officially Announced that Bangladesh Cricket Team will be Touring Pakistan to Play three T20Is, an ODI and two Tests .

The T20I series between Pakistan and Bangladesh will be played from January 24-27 followed by the first Test from February 7 to 11.

Bangladesh Cricket Team will then return to Pakistan in the month of April to Play Only ODI which is Scheduled to played on April 3 and the second Test from April 5-9.

Bangladesh squad:

Mahmudullah (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Nazmul Hossain, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Mahadi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain and Hasan Mahmud